Healy O'Connor Solicitors Cork & Dublin

About

Name Email Location Department
Healy O'Connor Solicitors Cork Offices Healy O’Connor Solicitors Cork info@hoc.ie Cork Cork Solicitors Offices
Healy O'Connor Solicitors Dublin Offices Healy O’Connor Solicitors Dublin info@hoc.ie Dublin Dublin Solicitors Offices
Maurice O'Connor - Solicitor Cork & Dublin Maurice O’Connor maurice@hoc.ie Cork and Dublin Commercial Litigation, Dispute Resolution, Debt Recovery, Family Law, Criminal
Shane Healy - Solicitor Cork & Dublin Shane Healy shane@hoc.ie Dublin and Cork Employment, Commercial, IT / IP, Property, Insolvency
Fiona Barry - Litigation, Conveyancing, Family Law, Probate & Commercial Law Specialist Fiona Barry fiona@hoc.ie Cork Litigation, Conveyancing, Family Law, Probate, Commercial
paula Paula Healy paula@hoc.ie Cork Litigation, Commercial, Property
helen Helen Sheehan helen@hoc.ie  Cork  Financial Controller
lorna Lorna Burke lorna@hoc.ie  Cork Debt Collection

 

LIVE CHAT WITH A SOLICITOR:

We would be happy to talk to you. Drop us an email and we will get back to you right away.

We are now free to chat right now.

Click ENTER to chat